Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Pinehurst Fall Dressage | Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Running Start Fall Horse Trials | Saturday, September 30, 2017

Email

Dressage & CT at the Oaks VIII | Saturday, September 30, 2017

Show ID -

Results - 

www.sharonoaksstables.com

Antares Dressage XI | Sunday, October 1, 2017
NCDCTA Harvest Moon Dressage / GAIGs | Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
Windridge Farms Fall HT | Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
Dressage at Buckhorn | Saturday, October 14, 2017
Explore the Park Dressage V | Saturday, October 14, 2017
9th Annual Pink Ribbon Ride | Saturday, October 14, 2017

Website: www.edctsa.org

Contact - Shari Weiss-Riojas - whisper-ridge@hotmail.com

Judge - Sandy Johnson (L)

Results

CANCELLED – Whinstone Farm Dressage V | Sunday, October 15, 2017

Results

Antares Dressage XII | Sunday, October 22, 2017
Atlanta Youth Festival | Friday, October 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
NCDCTA Autumn Leaves Dressage / Champs | Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
TTC Dressage & CT X | Saturday, October 28, 2017
NCSU Triangle Dressage | Sunday, October 29, 2017
Explore the Park Dressage VI | Saturday, November 4, 2017
Dressage & CT at the Oaks IX | Saturday, November 4, 2017

Show ID -

Results - 

www.sharonoaksstables.com

War Horse Event Series Nov Horse Trials | Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
Canter for the Kids | Saturday, November 11, 2017

Canter for the Kids - A St. Jude's Benefit!

CANCELLED – Whinstone Farm Dressage VI | Sunday, November 12, 2017

Results

Dressage at Buckhorn | Saturday, November 18, 2017
Holiday Happiness | Saturday, December 2, 2017
TTC Dressage & CT I | Saturday, December 2, 2017

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone