Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Cathy Morelli Clinic | Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Rain's Field Farm July D/CT/WD | Saturday, July 28, 2018
Upgrade Your Judging Eye | Saturday, July 28, 2018

USDF Continuing Education in Dressage Judging Program

DUE: Fall Eventing Grant Application | Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Fall Eventing Grant

Early Morning Blues | Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hillcrest Farm D/CT | Saturday, August 4, 2018
HRF Wednesday D/CT/WD | Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Dressage, Combined Test, and Western Dressage

Website: www.heatherridgefarm.org

Doing just dressage, please pull into the 881 drive way (The Bunk ...

Windridge Summer HT | Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018
Explore the Park Dressage V | Saturday, August 11, 2018
Clayton Fredericks - 2-day Stadium Jumping and XC Clinic | Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

Clayton Fredericks will be at Kingfisher Park Equestrian on August 11th & 12th, 2018, for a two-day Stadium Jumping and Cross Country clinic. The clinic is open to riders from Beginner Novice to Preliminary levels. On Day One, Clayton will work with ...

TTC Aug Dressage, CT & Jumper | Saturday, August 18, 2018
Rain's Field Farm Aug D/CT/WD | Saturday, August 25, 2018
Antares August Dressage | Sunday, August 26, 2018
NCDCTA Labor of Love | Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
Cooldown Dressage | Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
Five Points HT | Saturday, September 8, 2018
Explore the Park Dressage VI | Saturday, September 8, 2018
Antares September Dressage | Sunday, September 9, 2018

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone