Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

MayDay Dressage | Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Dressage & CT at the Oaks V | Saturday, May 27, 2017
Cape Fear Classic #1 | Sunday, May 28, 2017

Judge: Rebecca Blikslager - L Graduate

NCDCTA Capital Dressage Classic | Friday, June 2, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
TTC Dressage & CT VII | Saturday, June 3, 2017
Andrea Vales Clinic | Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Dressage at Camden | Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
Explore the Park Dressage II | Saturday, June 10, 2017
Lendon Gray EDAP Clinic | Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

Lendon Gray EDAP Clinic - Dressage 4Kids' TEAM Clinic

EDCTSA Benefit Show | Saturday, June 10, 2017

Website: www.edctsa.org

Contact - Shari Weiss-Riojas - whisper-ridge@hotmail.com

Judge - Heather Hamilton (L)

Results

Antares Dressage VII | Sunday, June 11, 2017
Tryon Summer Dressage 1 | Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Summertime Blues | Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Virginia Summer Dressage | Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Susanne von Dietze Clinic | Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Loading ...

Powered By MemberZone